Tags

, , , , , ,

It’s finally ‘gelled’ 🙂  My online class “the Art of the Gelli” will begin on August 5th and run through that Friday August 9th.  I’m presently taking orders for gelli plates for $28 plus shipping.  Class fee will be $30 if registered by July 20th and $35 after 7/20.  You will need a gelli plate (I’ll be demoing on an 8×10), stencil/masking material (I will have a supply kit available by June 30th) and a place to get messy!

If you are interested in learning a new way to use the gelli plate us be sure to join Art Demos  I also have a private FB group for asking questions and sharing the art of the gelli.  I hope you will be one of the first to sign up for this class.  Registration will begin on Monday, June 24th.  It’s going to be an addictive experience! FBheader1

